Admission Core Committee Name Designation Phone no.
1 Mr. Oscar de Noronha Vice Principal 9422456220
2 Mr. Satish Sanvol Associate Professor 9527959896
3 Mr. Virendra Amonkar Assistant Professor 9822766326
4 Mr. Avinash Patil Associate Professor 9822475108
General instructions for completing the payment process
To login to your account try the following links:

Link to Production Server :Production Server

Link to Test Server :Test Server

SY & TY Fee Payment Link


Enter the University PR number to complete the fee payment. For the SY and TY students who have not paid the registration fees of Rs 225/- while registering on the IAIMS portal, for them the said amount is added to the total fee and partial fee amount.